Skip to main content
Registration Open Single-Day, One-Time

VA & Utah Non Resident Concealed Carry

******If you have a felony, DUI or DWI you do not qualify for your Utah Permit******* Get your VA and Utah Non-Resident Concealed Carry Permit. This class is 4 hours and covers the instruction you need to receive your VA and Utah Non-Resident permit. You must have your VA permit to obtain your UT permit. Fingerprints will be done in class.

Schedule

Venue

DK Firearms

202 N Main St, Bowling Green, VA, 22427

In person

Tickets

General Admission $130.00
30 remaining 0% filled

No upcoming dates scheduled for this class.